the team

Archival Film Footage courtesy of:

Hudson’s Bay Company Archives / Archives of Manitoba.

1920 Film Credits

Directed by Harold M. Wyckoff
Produced by E. W. Hammons
Educational Films Corporation of America
Produced for the Hudson's Bay Company for their 250th anniversary

Restoration Producer
Kevin Nikkel

Curatorial Editor
Kevin Nikkel

Original Score
Nathan Reimer

Research Advisors
Peter Geller
Chris Nikkel

Technical Advisor
Deco Dawson

Colour Correction / Tinting
Tony Wytinck

Conforming / Picture Grading
Midcan Production Services

Film Transfer:
Prime Focus

Film Preservation:
British Film Institute

Thanks to:
Peter Geller
Chris Nikkel
Maureen Dolyniuk
James Gorton
Debra Moore
Katrina Stokes
Martin Rogers
Kevin Doogan
Tony Wytinck
David Lui
Paul McCrea
Jennifer Ching

Graphics & Web Site: Patrick Neufeld

Graphic Design: Doowah Design

Made with the generous support of

Province of Manitoba
The North West Company
Five Door Films